Revert "gpio: pxa: set initcall level to module init"
authorLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 19:41:20 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
committerLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 19:42:24 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
commitcf3fa17c2003dd9d1534e7da2d462132e1b70811
treea43a8edd24d45cb835ac8f892770d2643cd5266f
parent60d509fa6a9c4653a86ad830e4c4b30360b23f0e
Revert "gpio: pxa: set initcall level to module init"

This reverts commit 6c7e660a27da7494c670bfba21cfeba30457656c.

The commit causes breakage on several older PXA machines.

Reported-by: Mike Dunn <mikedunn@newsguy.com>
Acked-by: Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
drivers/gpio/gpio-pxa.c