arm: tegra: isomgr: init isomgr earlier than display.
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 21:47:40 +0000 (13:47 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:48:41 +0000 (12:48 -0700)
commitcec6d66b6a1d52a5bf5a52aabd8f1ac0a456df44
tree7cc2b57108ea73ef76b2c3b7b59df78cbae98b21
parent88b60058a1a9671204feb78fe02599de219c55f6
arm: tegra: isomgr: init isomgr earlier than display.

Change-Id: I3b870a9aad9b57d7247457de5aacfe9c95c25ea0
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/188412
Reviewed-by: Harshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/isomgr.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/isomgr.c