arm: tegra: T124 support for LGD 7" panel
authorMitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:02:41 +0000 (12:02 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 19:51:50 +0000 (12:51 -0700)
commitcebcf760855899de563d3b495089ab0b149ceab6
treedc45dab3bdc37d33255454a92a13dc109c9e6222
parentfd7d79741d1ad2a31ea3bfeea947a9d6af16235e
arm: tegra: T124 support for LGD 7" panel

Bug 1364398

Change-Id: Ic78dc2be089675a642cb129a0dccb2b7e5b517c2
Signed-off-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/276791
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Seema Khowala <seemaj@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra-board-id.h