ARM: tegra: Support second head for bonaire
authorChao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 24 May 2013 22:57:51 +0000 (15:57 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:28:51 +0000 (13:28 -0700)
commitce919ce3535a567d36b560c1a44fe7242702ab35
treebe082adf1823adb4330c2348a99a7afa40ea8a49
parentb2e92425e830d850b9f780481844ec68228f4352
ARM: tegra: Support second head for bonaire

eDP was put in displayB on FPGA so add the second head support for bonaire.

Change-Id: Ibd69ab68063fe3014aa40e5765fe233fc83b4a7c
Signed-off-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/242514
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-bonaire-panel.c