misc: tegra-profiler: fix validate_addr errors
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 09:22:49 +0000 (13:22 +0400)
committerIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 14:19:50 +0000 (17:19 +0300)
commitce7cb005ed2d807322365d6838cb988820331253
treee3f6972728ef9f6fa1c94fa8ee2f08ca86246a7b
parent3ca2122a9a696a40dddd7c95fba63ae285892e7d
misc: tegra-profiler: fix validate_addr errors

DWARF unwinding: do not try to read from unloaded sections

Bug 200176624

Change-Id: I2c0f90857a036a59ef80f905a5d7c7d2faea78b3
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1168215
(cherry picked from commit b099bf6ed21bb3ff57ad5fe2f18849e67dc8b437)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1249596
(cherry picked from commit a2edf3f388259bf4b2bca0e0bd4cdec1707bf75e)
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/dwarf_unwind.c