ARM: tegra11: dvfs: Increase max AMX/ADX clock rate
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 06:03:06 +0000 (23:03 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:41:25 +0000 (17:41 -0700)
commitce4258e1c6b29fc4af97f443f364d1b9f463ab5b
tree93e753aa85273fd9eaa04ca8a5af3c45c7270fd7
parent8ae87f8e1a589608eb2dea69113ecbd508a9b66e
ARM: tegra11: dvfs: Increase max AMX/ADX clock rate

Increased maximum AMX/ADX clock rate from 19.91MHz to 24.73MHz.

Bug 1161126

Change-Id: I637eb483a570a91511ae472053bac5287ac9f92f
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/239140
(cherry picked from commit d1861462d318d4c6483543f26a1f1bc6e2dc3043)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/241233
(cherry picked from commit 0d4302e2f31caeea4dbce2d3c0379d5eedf57d5c)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/271881
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c