video: tegra: nvmap: don't count shared memory in full
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 23:10:23 +0000 (16:10 -0700)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 21:44:13 +0000 (14:44 -0700)
commitcdfe41cc63e630168a2e7e256bd990c2110c5a4d
tree52bab486d655932534d23caed6552b2c6602a97e
parent8bfcc61d2587b9f13192653ebad24e01d2c95d2c
video: tegra: nvmap: don't count shared memory in full

Don't count shared memory in full in iovmm stats.
Add SHARE field to allocations info to show how many
processes are sharing the handle.
Update few comments in the code.
Remove unnecessary iovm_commit accounting.

Bug 1529015

Change-Id: I49650bf081d652dedc7139f639aae6da06965ecd
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/426274
(cherry picked from commit 92d47c10fbf7a315d4c953bafb71ee23032b7f65)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/448533
Tested-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_dev.c
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_handle.c
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_priv.h