ARM: tegra: power: Use CPU LP mode for Tegra3 deep sleep
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Fri, 13 May 2011 05:51:34 +0000 (22:51 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:56:16 +0000 (00:56 -0700)
commitcdba78d9ca73f61c183ed93148d0edc239604525
treee2fa57f9289251782f9346c6e5f0c480f2f10269
parentfc184e638f47801e20adb430762eb91489f66b2a
ARM: tegra: power: Use CPU LP mode for Tegra3 deep sleep

Original-Change-Id: If23b48fb414332f5dd25307a098569a5474283c6
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/31471
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R6ba9ce7c7b355da4148ce0ebc9bc357bf5fc0b13
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm-t3.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.h