video: tegra: gk20a: do not set error notifier during debugging
authorKirill Artamonov <kartamonov@nvidia.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 12:02:06 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerMatthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 02:21:25 +0000 (19:21 -0700)
commitcdafb28edbacf7de0c5c542a4a832c12d40ae648
treeff0b84c1f81305abab364342aa4061fdb4c83da4
parent94cd757361e83e0f9b412ccb92c83afe91979ebf
video: tegra: gk20a: do not set error notifier during debugging

Do not set error notifier on exceptions handled by attached
SM debugger.

bug 1468586
bug 1470992

Change-Id: I9c35b098ade022df7c2745a4f974ef0d1a7fad58
Signed-off-by: Kirill Artamonov <kartamonov@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Matt Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/377866
(cherry picked from commit e30f88aa7fbb56a703a50a445ae6761bcb0d5e99)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/383228
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/fifo_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gr_gk20a.c