libceph: initialize rb, list nodes in ceph_osd_request
authorSage Weil <sage@inktank.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 21:31:41 +0000 (14:31 -0700)
committerSage Weil <sage@inktank.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 16:29:51 +0000 (09:29 -0700)
commitcd43045c2de60f40a0aea49bfb252a2eafe58f8c
tree7324cec5953ff47fdf3dc63d1ed5518d86412594
parentd50b409fb8698571d8209e5adfe122e287e31290
libceph: initialize rb, list nodes in ceph_osd_request

These don't strictly need to be initialized based on how they are used, but
it is good practice to do so.

Reported-by: Alex Elder <elder@inktank.com>
Signed-off-by: Sage Weil <sage@inktank.com>
net/ceph/osd_client.c