frv: Use generic idle loop
authorThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 21:49:44 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 15:39:25 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commitccf8e78fe2a7e92b6d43de8023786b9dd199aab1
tree0077bd1f61b3ca13fd75d62acf0a2aa7b3fae7af
parent8dc7c5ecd8d0f739728d844ee794c4fae169f9c2
frv: Use generic idle loop

Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Cc: Paul McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Reviewed-by: Cc: Srivatsa S. Bhat <srivatsa.bhat@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com>
Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20130321215234.217235264@linutronix.de
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
arch/frv/Kconfig
arch/frv/kernel/process.c