ARM: tegra: Move tegra_smmu_init() in postcore_initcall
authorHiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 08:55:06 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:05:21 +0000 (13:05 -0700)
commitccf69350ab6cacc36a129ff70e9e333955cb6325
tree9e7fbc41bb84d9afea15fe4ffc689aa666aa2ef0
parentd9a49fde7abd4242358e7eec6c23d36163326abb
ARM: tegra: Move tegra_smmu_init() in postcore_initcall

Move tegra_smmu_init() in postcore_initcall(). SMMU needs to be
initialized earlier than other devices.

bug 1025468

Change-Id: I497ac18c35e26e46616419f8bce49e8196ef8a6e
Signed-off-by: Hiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/212952
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-curacao.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-macallan.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pismo.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/devices.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/devices.h