ARM: tegra: dvfs: Defer 1st rail update
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 23:59:32 +0000 (16:59 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 02:46:02 +0000 (19:46 -0700)
commitcceba30398e2bd504f3e840ae619a8991fc966a6
tree56c87ce08b656865cb427a31036ef6d2946a7028
parent836c736a793f49f93cc17e387165670fef515988
ARM: tegra: dvfs: Defer 1st rail update

Deferred 1st dvfs rail update until dependent clock rate is specified.
Only Tegra12 GPU dvfs rail is affected by this change, since Tegra12
GPU clock is configured after dvfs rails are connected to regulators
(CPU and core clocks are set before regulator connection on all tegra
platforms).

Change-Id: I62e62e4f203161c67372114b55444da857f641c3
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/274913
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Prashant Gaikwad <pgaikwad@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/dvfs.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/dvfs.h