ARM: tegra: power: restore ARM errata fixes after cpu power/rail gating.
authorvdumpa <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Wed, 4 May 2011 18:48:38 +0000 (11:48 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:57:32 +0000 (00:57 -0700)
commitcccc00d79f7f5cdf881af4064566dc5f041e7e08
treeedab6e012ab0d320795535d89098cf54ffb3c567
parent76fe1117afa913987fd53cf1acbbc687e76ed1b3
ARM: tegra: power: restore ARM errata fixes after cpu power/rail gating.

Bug 804805

(cherry picked from commit 068e6789bd335640ad2b444fae1e74fd9ca974c5)

Change-Id: If79b491133e6080b8b9c90c5adb0f59239ea275f
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/54842
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R16eabb01ed2c8197632d6063b5c9f35bed5714dd
arch/arm/mach-tegra/headsmp.S