arm: tegra: loki: put DSIC/D to DPD for all panels
authorAly Hirani <ahirani@nvidia.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 19:39:02 +0000 (11:39 -0800)
committerRaymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 19:19:39 +0000 (11:19 -0800)
commitcca15beae467eeb7fb6c33a367e5704314727648
treeb34864b5764377d852a29d3dd1088f10f14d356f
parentaa5817b8888a729d567b12dd8bf478e2d79686a2
arm: tegra: loki: put DSIC/D to DPD for all panels

Put the DSIC/D into DPD mode for all the panels to save power

Bug 1416110

Change-Id: I79bc946c221261812a54a342c6c29b6928c5ae4d
Signed-off-by: Aly Hirani <ahirani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/351457
Reviewed-by: Raymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Raymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-loki-panel.c