timer: Fix MODS kernel compile error
authorKrishna Monian <kmonian@nvidia.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 17:03:18 +0000 (13:03 -0400)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:12:48 +0000 (12:12 -0700)
commitcc3a8744249c721c4a47549ebd77d6a9ae8c5467
tree2e295e227de60253d4e243c673b2929b30afe98e
parenta836967d50ed5dd93f137b48355164ffa6ec1f10
timer: Fix MODS kernel compile error

- Remove redefintion of stub function

Change-Id: Id31c25707347cfa2947a83317ba5bf5bacfaa442
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/115069
Reviewed-by: Krishna Monian <kmonian@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Krishna Monian <kmonian@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R50526c83eaec6b30319fa4adb7033d81e749399d
kernel/time/alarmtimer.c