ARM: tegra11x: Fix CRAIL power up sequence
authorBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 00:24:20 +0000 (17:24 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:38:40 +0000 (12:38 -0700)
commitcbe9c7f8a288cf6627b125f9db9bc51f0367b2d7
tree05c8fa0c8b0d57a1ef2abcf5c913e124bfd0c380
parent922047b8f64efff0c62c7f6dcabc94d81c0204a6
ARM: tegra11x: Fix CRAIL power up sequence

When switching cluster from slow to fast, it's desirable to power
up CRAIL first to introduce some parallism with software context
save.

Signed-off-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/145430
(cherry picked from commit f81caa0a9ef390d326b344ca5c1dd2f6550df1d0)

Change-Id: I4cef9ff32bbf0118fad34aa202e20a2be0c7925a
Signed-off-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/146488
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit

Rebase-Id: R6ed945d422ee49ef87e3b589c6f9fee7b53f1bb3
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c