ASoC: tegra-alt: Use flat regcache
authorArun Shamanna Lakshmi <aruns@nvidia.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 17:24:44 +0000 (10:24 -0700)
committerArun Shamanna Lakshmi <aruns@nvidia.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 23:33:35 +0000 (16:33 -0700)
commitcb74ff36a046e72f449239b255cb58bfee0bf395
tree6e5d3e8cfca1a0cf25eae7a19bb9fc7c8283d354
parent078bed0d74ababf30514c170a6b90363d479d100
ASoC: tegra-alt: Use flat regcache

When using RBTREE cache, there can be allocations the first time
a register is accessed. This can cause an attempt to schedule while
atomic in the case that the regmap is using a spinlock. This can be
resolved by using a flat cache.

Bug 200041820

Change-Id: Id69592cd5fadbb5ad9ccfdbb1f184733a332512c
Signed-off-by: Arun Shamanna Lakshmi <aruns@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/552940
23 files changed:
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra114_adx_alt.c
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra114_amx_alt.c
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra124_afc_alt.c
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra210_admaif_alt.c
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra210_adx_alt.c
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra210_afc_alt.c
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra210_amx_alt.c
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra210_dmic_alt.c
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra210_i2s_alt.c
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra210_iqc_alt.c
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra210_mbdrc_alt.c
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra210_mixer_alt.c
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra210_mvc_alt.c
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra210_ope_alt.c
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra210_peq_alt.c
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra210_sfc_alt.c
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra210_spdif_alt.c
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra210_xbar_alt.c
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra30_apbif_alt.c
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra30_dam_alt.c
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra30_i2s_alt.c
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra30_spdif_alt.c
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra30_xbar_alt.c