ARM: tegra: xusb: fix compile errors for T12x_SoC
authorAjay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 23:49:01 +0000 (16:49 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:29:25 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
commitcaffc3c151b883d304d2bb1f0c245a8e78465298
treefb95dce38f8b7615716f27dc413a4fa3af95bd24
parent1e2cd462e375756364f17dfb027b002e1332cf47
ARM: tegra: xusb: fix compile errors for T12x_SoC

Bug 1301052

Change-Id: I1c3858ae3212b0894285b68db80dba527806669f
Signed-off-by: Ajay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/242034
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Ashutosh Jha <ajha@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Seema Khowala <seemaj@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/devices.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/irqs.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/iomap.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/xusb.c