TEMP: arm64: t210: workaround for unknown timer problem
authorBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 19:35:53 +0000 (12:35 -0700)
committerTom Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 20:16:16 +0000 (13:16 -0700)
commitcaa3db2c212c19d602a3b3d9b51f01c8b3cdb1b8
tree234feb43c03a62d76facf573954ab668165519fc
parent9549c4c3cadc3fc71ed3ddf25f2534808b10fb72
TEMP: arm64: t210: workaround for unknown timer problem

Change-Id: Ia3acca9844fa9a8192d55de9ba23bd44b5c8e4cd
Signed-off-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/461390
drivers/clocksource/tegra210_timer.c