net: mhi: Remove keep alive feature in MHDP
authorXavier LANGELLIER <xln@renesas41.rmad.renesasmobile.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 13:01:38 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:42:53 +0000 (12:42 -0700)
commitca8a7d4a348d0a260cf57379fd11dc923269ec41
tree18718dfbfb60375dc724582c9dbd32e0980b966e
parent33fa001617f690bcf14fcd843f5e5ca79295cca1
net: mhi: Remove keep alive feature in MHDP

Remove keep alive feature in MHDP (rework)

Bug 1167018

Change-Id: I0beddcc334e7528461f525f0c8beedda8bef405c
Signed-off-by: wtsai <wtsai@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/165081
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
net/mhi/l3mhdp.c