ARM: tegra: ardbeg: Add E1733 & E1735 power tree
authorPradeep Goudagunta <pgoudagunta@nvidia.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 12:47:09 +0000 (17:47 +0530)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:27:31 +0000 (13:27 -0700)
commitca7bbe93be002adf85ce476e56af1afc90fced67
tree493ec75ba0449b551240d30226155e26d9b838c9
parent80fdf27980e53da8dfe721d9624d3a19efab2254
ARM: tegra: ardbeg: Add E1733 & E1735 power tree

-Add E1733 and E1735 power tree.
-Cleanup existing code.

Bug 1259655
Bug 1298668

Change-Id: Iee914e10f552812e9cfa0a23399e1d4d34fe50b7
Signed-off-by: Mallikarjun Kasoju <mkasoju@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Seema Khowala <seemaj@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Pradeep Goudagunta <pgoudagunta@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/236281
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-laguna-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pmu-defines.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra-board-id.h