Darcy: Increase pmic voltage of sd2
authorDavid DSH <ddastoussthi@nvidia.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 04:08:44 +0000 (20:08 -0800)
committerManish Tuteja <mtuteja@nvidia.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 03:10:37 +0000 (19:10 -0800)
commitca77be066987425f53cff26f2d2ebc76a5fe17e6
tree070b10ad20a7e79b5891f313faa234dbba3b94f8
parent9a670019f561d676cbb07481180a28ee67b20ac1
Darcy: Increase pmic voltage of sd2

Increase preregulator voltage pin SD2 that feeds into LDO

Bug 1869208

Change-Id: I02dba37caed0963ec0900147216731741635e4f7
Signed-off-by: David DSH <ddastoussthi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1296999
Reviewed-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-platforms/tegra210-darcy-power-tree-p2894-0000-a00.dtsi