ARM: tegra11: clock: Restore SCLK and HCLK rate limits
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 06:54:05 +0000 (22:54 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:46:21 +0000 (12:46 -0700)
commitca5c1d893e764f46cee72a28bb107cf6afc127ab
tree5b618c1da089f5634ac7d91f0ba62eff366c3962
parent91cb3ded096d38202659312c8b0363595f206d34
ARM: tegra11: clock: Restore SCLK and HCLK rate limits

Set back minimum 12 MHz rate for system and AHB clocks (SCLK and
HCLK) - partial revert of cf02b47b2dfdbe1e19a40df6bd28620a0c422ce9
Bug 1057646 requires HCLK:PCLK 2:1 ratio only starting from 60MHz.

Change-Id: Ic82cac35b9861dccbc66b29c9d507c1100c73d7c
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/169967
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c