video: tegra: dc: enable YUV 1000/1001 modes
authorPekka Väänänen <pvaananen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 15:03:41 +0000 (18:03 +0300)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 01:05:03 +0000 (17:05 -0800)
commitca13704d146cab47fb6b0b8f7bb3d74b7bcfca94
tree3d98667e85e1b44a632945adb33b306c8f65f361
parentae2ddf5d22ad7b230d4fb09b1ac4538dd36e2ee9
video: tegra: dc: enable YUV 1000/1001 modes

YUV modes' refresh rates are not nice multiples of 1000.
That means we need an epsilon check to generate 1000/1001 modes
correctly. Since we now match more modes than before, the mode list
needs to be larger too.

Change-Id: I49c4c65651bde2f272af98a10cd8a47e2b03022c
Signed-off-by: Pekka Väänänen <pvaananen@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Aly Hirani <ahirani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/790400
(cherry picked from commit f97d6e06214b6216aea71d2f5c078183973ef0e3)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/829379
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/edid.c