media:video:tegra: add HDR for ar0261
authorAmey Asgaonkar <aasgaonkar@nvidia.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 00:32:11 +0000 (17:32 -0700)
committerBharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 05:25:44 +0000 (22:25 -0700)
commitc9c6bc56da55ff70694aa1f9c1da656e450dd99f
tree589df077b5d9f70fa603a25074899dfa7ed47b77
parent62dfa503a614e5a2f23569ffc5fbcf33758a246c
media:video:tegra: add HDR for ar0261

adding HDR support code for front camera
sensor ar0261.

Bug 1330898

Change-Id: I455d8d9fc8b529ea0bd35ce4538932fd48b6882a
Signed-off-by: Amey Asgaonkar <aasgaonkar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/299108
Reviewed-by: David Wang (SW-TEGRA) <davidw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Philip Breczinski <pbreczinski@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/platform/tegra/ar0261.c
include/media/ar0261.h