ARM: tegra148: Turn on config for ARM erratum 754322
authorBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 06:02:27 +0000 (22:02 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:01:33 +0000 (13:01 -0700)
commitc9219f5467b5faf4ed555a469cab31493c5aaf8e
tree0e3e87983a6c284aeb3a2bc2f05ce2b29a5331c5
parentc65429957651fbb93c886e81de033fd52f41dfec
ARM: tegra148: Turn on config for ARM erratum 754322

ARM erratum 754322 for Cortex-A9 is applicable to r4p1 as well.

Change-Id: I694336080a1e102bb01a4fc6dd24fee0073eeead
Signed-off-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/206199
Reviewed-by: Harshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Kconfig