trusty: Handle fiqs without calling notifier and enabling interrupts
authorArve Hjønnevåg <arve@android.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 02:51:54 +0000 (19:51 -0700)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 18:39:16 +0000 (10:39 -0800)
commitc8f59b2b8e878e7bea023950adbcc2a756c49d8a
treedc5e6039405588cb06150f251ceb41f5f0d5c9a8
parent95ab75273d72917bbad094509cbe6530b599674b
trusty: Handle fiqs without calling notifier and enabling interrupts

Bug 1818826

Change-Id: I3e396497283237b83a43127098dde0bf6e781c1f
Signed-off-by: Arve Hjønnevåg <arve@android.com>
(swarren, Arve's s-o-b received by email)
(cherry picked from commit 63f6b6cdcad0c6f23de0b694310cb1659b577e8e)
Signed-off-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1255182
(cherry picked from commit b8edc8e1a219e5eedb9457d1de452f7f37a62fcf in dev-kernel-3.10)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1257363
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
drivers/trusty/trusty.c
include/linux/trusty/sm_err.h
include/linux/trusty/smcall.h