Revert "ASoC: tegra: remove auxdata"
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 22:11:21 +0000 (15:11 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 05:45:19 +0000 (22:45 -0700)
commitc88f4eda850983874d0894359fa58b87a9a28002
tree637ef80276e93cae3ada2bcbd252ed804baf985d
parent9c5ebd91eaa8c29bfc5d69e9a4c42e5327725d7a
Revert "ASoC: tegra: remove auxdata"

This reverts commit 79cf5918aaed097144fe7e0e455958c817c8a534.
sound/soc/tegra/tegra30_ahub.c