Drivers: hv: vmbus: Handle channel rescind message correctly
authorK. Y. Srinivasan <kys@microsoft.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 19:25:44 +0000 (12:25 -0700)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 19:11:51 +0000 (12:11 -0700)
commitc87059793dd02390b504b0292bdb024ffd68b822
tree60c359bbb8d53947b92c322c2a9b88595b6320f2
parent1cac8cd4d146b60a7c70d778b5be928281b3b551
Drivers: hv: vmbus: Handle channel rescind message correctly

Properly cleanup the channel state on receipt of the "offer rescind" message.
Starting with ws2012, the host requires that the channel "relid" be properly
cleaned up when the offer is rescinded.

Signed-off-by: K. Y. Srinivasan <kys@microsoft.com>
Reviewed-by: Haiyang Zhang <haiyangz@microsoft.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/hv/channel_mgmt.c