ARM: tegra14: clock: show µs timer value at resume
authorHervé Fache <hfache@nvidia.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 08:29:58 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 19:53:47 +0000 (12:53 -0700)
commitc82cea6e6d31ccaa09df1c45efb77a50581716d9
treec2bc6e7149247b64bf8e4a015158a90c98ecc594
parent440e1f9dfe60109363d7d29ecc3ad1f94a6b1ec2
ARM: tegra14: clock: show µs timer value at resume

So we can evaluate the delay between BBC request and frequency boost,
which seems higher than it should be...

Bug 1309858

Change-Id: Ic0c36318b86b1c8baa5329f28cfc3a0430302237
Signed-off-by: Hervé Fache <hfache@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/269415
(cherry picked from commit 26863dbc1a837951e8a949741d816147db301288)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/276292
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Steve Lin <stlin@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra14_clocks.c