drm/radeon: add rptr save support for r1xx-r5xx
authorAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 18:02:32 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
committerChristian König <deathsimple@vodafone.de>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 11:53:32 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commitc7eff978e0868ccad1ecbefcc342f6709f9f4789
tree18d46fc75600c3d247005ca1c1f699798193bd94
parent89d35807fb0fe53b84e88e759cc39107a6195e5f
drm/radeon: add rptr save support for r1xx-r5xx

Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian König <christian.koenig@amd.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/r100.c