perf annotate browser: Support event group view on TUI
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 16:21:02 +0000 (01:21 +0900)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:06:07 +0000 (13:06 -0300)
commitc7e7b6101361025fbea03833c6aee18e3d7bed34
tree166aa05b910104e9bed6cf53fd1fa26fdd31352b
parentd8d7cd93e6b5f42bd2ae77680b5dc27415ba7492
perf annotate browser: Support event group view on TUI

Dynamically allocate browser_disasm_line according to a number of group
members.  This way we can handle multiple events in a general manner.

Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/878v5tl2vc.fsf@sejong.aot.lge.com
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/ui/browsers/annotate.c