dma-debug: fix off-by-one error in overlap function
authorJoerg Roedel <joerg.roedel@amd.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 10:23:58 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerJoerg Roedel <joerg.roedel@amd.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 10:29:40 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commitc79ee4e466dd12347f112e2af306dca35198458f
tree42c7a2fede416d9702a5affcf68ea198372590db
parentaa010efb7b6cd0dfbea8ecf37a6ab587dc2a8560
dma-debug: fix off-by-one error in overlap function

This patch fixes a bug in the overlap function which returned true if
one region ends exactly before the second region begins. This is no
overlap but the function returned true in that case.

Cc: stable@kernel.org
Reported-by: Andrew Randrianasulu <randrik@mail.ru>
Signed-off-by: Joerg Roedel <joerg.roedel@amd.com>
lib/dma-debug.c