gpu: nvgpu: Bypass for GM20B post-divider change
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 19:59:56 +0000 (12:59 -0700)
committerSeema Khowala <seemaj@nvidia.com>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 21:47:17 +0000 (14:47 -0700)
commitc79441b6ce0bd8f64ab7ef8677a8ec339c1a935c
tree36f1d0f8d543f1b159dbf6962636e94e82eacd2b
parent06fb9da2ae62efbf313541c98c614afe2400fd7f
gpu: nvgpu: Bypass for GM20B post-divider change

Switch GM20b GPCPLL under bypass when changing post-divider setting
(for now, don't assume that post-divider is glitch-less).

Change-Id: I62b1285c035de0913207a86c41f37b7765da3893
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/495300
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
drivers/gpu/nvgpu/gm20b/clk_gm20b.c