platform: tegra: add Tegra3 pm config
authorAdeel Raza <araza@nvidia.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 19:29:11 +0000 (12:29 -0700)
committerAdeel Raza <araza@nvidia.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 22:05:01 +0000 (15:05 -0700)
commitc78ca7cf6355f92a6b7defbc0d389178e991d478
tree76b29abf1053209f4a9d430d3acda8ad8a99c47a
parentf2b8e1a18c55bbbf57f1faeecc117ef0a3f6863e
platform: tegra: add Tegra3 pm config

Add config for enabling/disabling Tegra3 power and cluster management.

Bug 1509349

Change-Id: I9b3b79f1f21bae2d0e59a7916c1c2de2075c6a6a
Signed-off-by: Adeel Raza <araza@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/436786
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Peter Boonstoppel <pboonstoppel@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Van Brunt <avanbrunt@nvidia.com>
drivers/platform/tegra/Kconfig
drivers/platform/tegra/Makefile