video: tegra: host: Init actmon if clock found
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 04:55:03 +0000 (07:55 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 02:45:55 +0000 (19:45 -0700)
commitc72c76d4b0d8984bcc9c8c11e1c2c90d15cc714b
treee25dd2928511e344faf9d331c727b8983a58907c
parent28e618e64c86c49b78d017ef5e0936243d5323fc
video: tegra: host: Init actmon if clock found

Initialize actmon only if its clock is defined.

Change-Id: I87d74f4ce918e812590995a477f23b1eeaaa96bf
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/274884
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/275165
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/host1x/host1x_actmon_t124.c