media: tegra_v4l2_camera: use port num to init clk
authorBryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 01:04:17 +0000 (18:04 -0700)
committerVenkat Moganty <vmoganty@nvidia.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 04:04:32 +0000 (20:04 -0800)
commitc66d8e5880589b0d95dba63d10daff53e47e8628
tree417f3fb615d0c67278795b6f5c125caaef018d82
parent1cc5fe854559f928b694334c9cbdd5b65544cb37
media: tegra_v4l2_camera: use port num to init clk

Change clks_init() internal API to use CSI port number to enable clks
instead of using dev_id which is incorrect sometime, since vi.0 might
also assigned to CSI_B/CSI_C port.

Bug 1560636

Change-Id: I0e26308ec885e2e34fe8faa63fca404c911912c4
Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/539002
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Venkat Moganty <vmoganty@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/platform/soc_camera/tegra_camera/common.c
drivers/media/platform/soc_camera/tegra_camera/common.h
drivers/media/platform/soc_camera/tegra_camera/vi.c
drivers/media/platform/soc_camera/tegra_camera/vi2.c
drivers/platform/tegra/tegra12_clocks.c