arch: arm: tegra: loki: Update EMC table to 0x18
authorSang-Hun Lee <sanlee@nvidia.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 01:38:16 +0000 (20:38 -0500)
committerMitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Sat, 7 Dec 2013 01:21:50 +0000 (17:21 -0800)
commitc604b50866e6b2f64cb0fd1025aedd81cfdb65d2
tree70abc19ee78c60dbabe6b2e511bdac9b7fa08d61
parent95f6e0c1709438e1659ea1920c78d77768ad0cdc
arch: arm: tegra: loki: Update EMC table to 0x18

Bug 1326949
Bug 1361282
Bug 1393328

Change-Id: I318433fa5fd1201f14d054c3abba9d18a0e073a7
Signed-off-by: Sang-Hun Lee <sanlee@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/337571
Reviewed-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-loki-memory.c