ARM: tegra12: clock: Enable pllc4_out0
authorKrishna Sitaraman <ksitaraman@nvidia.com>
Wed, 1 May 2013 21:24:15 +0000 (14:24 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:26:07 +0000 (13:26 -0700)
commitc5a9d116b24f449f80dee047422dd11e9d954eb1
treee8b1607a38db70b27ee69163df35ffef217260b1
parent24c2ac991bde376f87a28e1bc90badaec9507c99
ARM: tegra12: clock: Enable pllc4_out0

    bug 1279984
    bug 1164664

Change-Id: I318cb2244e3cfb6c00e94cb86d8a46de058131f9
Signed-off-by: Krishna Sitaraman <ksitaraman@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/224601
Reviewed-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_clocks.c