amd64_edac: convert sysfs logic to use struct device
authorMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 17:00:44 +0000 (14:00 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 16:23:40 +0000 (13:23 -0300)
commitc56087595fb6531f359925b581529f1b2aef10f1
tree6077edee64747d06759378ba634a738b401657d1
parentba004239e008a442bc327a57e227600fc1bd5ee7
amd64_edac: convert sysfs logic to use struct device

Now that the EDAC core supports struct device, there's no sense
on having any logic at the EDAC core to simulate it. So, instead
of adding such logic there, change the logic at amd64_edac to
use it.

Reviewed-by: Aristeu Rozanski <arozansk@redhat.com>
Cc: Doug Thompson <norsk5@yahoo.com>
Cc: Borislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/edac/amd64_edac.c
drivers/edac/amd64_edac.h
drivers/edac/amd64_edac_dbg.c
drivers/edac/amd64_edac_inj.c