audit: reverse arguments to audit_inode_child
authorJeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 19:25:21 +0000 (15:25 -0400)
committerAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 04:32:00 +0000 (00:32 -0400)
commitc43a25abba97c7d87131e71db6be24b24d7791a5
tree0fe959853254064e17805ca111838e7869720e43
parent9cec9d68ae53aae60b4a1fca4505c75a1d026392
audit: reverse arguments to audit_inode_child

Most of the callers get called with an inode and dentry in the reverse
order. The compiler then has to reshuffle the arg registers and/or
stack in order to pass them on to audit_inode_child.

Reverse those arguments for a micro-optimization.

Reported-by: Eric Paris <eparis@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
fs/btrfs/ioctl.c
fs/namei.c
include/linux/audit.h
include/linux/fsnotify.h
kernel/auditsc.c