DNI: hid: jarvis: Fix lost key events
authorMithun Maragiri <mmaragiri@nvidia.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 06:54:51 +0000 (22:54 -0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 10:53:09 +0000 (02:53 -0800)
commitc3e48f8bcbd6163ea8ee12b73b0dd6926551030d
treed2906e8ff913281db017f9e197c3533cc262f0b8
parent799544dad77cb795b0bca3d3a3a91d734ad698fb
DNI: hid: jarvis: Fix lost key events

The issue of key events getting lost happens when the HID report
is of the report->id = SENSOR_REPORT_ID_COMBINED.
Sensor report data from the data buffer was handled properly
however the button report part was not handled properly

Bug 200250863

Change-Id: Ib6cd985b472ba927aa854e9c4b7f4e243f5cd22e
Signed-off-by: Mithun Maragiri <mmaragiri@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1263496
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Spencer Sutterlin <ssutterlin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Gao <marting@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Siddardha Naraharisetti <siddardhan@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
drivers/hid/hid-atv-jarvis.c