arm: tegra: ardbeg: Conditionally compile tegra_xusb_init
authorVivek Aseeja <vaseeja@nvidia.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 00:03:11 +0000 (17:03 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:30:46 +0000 (13:30 -0700)
commitc3e414b72b66884d8979567374c08cbdd245b614
tree68ddc4d1479cb42d25920d34ecaa81f880599313
parent9d99831426e9b85ba7b7681035213d17b5381d66
arm: tegra: ardbeg: Conditionally compile tegra_xusb_init

xusb.c should always compile independent of CONFIG_USB_SUPPORT
tegra_xusb_init should be an empty function when CONFIG_TEGRA_XUSB_PLATFORM is not true

Signed-off-by: Vivek Aseeja <vaseeja@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: Iec3f4990bb42f9309f04ddaa17b9fd9141fab098
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/246365
Reviewed-by: Ajay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/xusb.c