driver: media: i2c: Update IMX185 driver
authorFrank Chen <frankc@nvidia.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 21:31:02 +0000 (14:31 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:09 +0000 (17:00 -0700)
commitc39ccf400236dc443ae316fe0bcd4761e115d488
tree62684251ebf06ddd450d31b547f26b54f5099a71
parenta5194afbf1073362ae4a07c53c29dfca768f7aae
driver: media: i2c: Update IMX185 driver

Switch to new driver model which takes raw
Gain/Frame Rate/Exposure from PCL and do all
the necessary calculation to get the final
register settings.

Bug 1789332
Bug CHWI-246

Change-Id: I27bfcb6d6d1263dfe95e5f463fdd9ed57330b235
Signed-off-by: Frank Chen <frankc@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1181636
Reviewed-by: Esen Chen <esenc@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Esen Chen <esenc@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Jihoon Bang <jbang@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/i2c/imx185.c
include/media/imx185.h [deleted file]