ARM: tegra11: clock: Re-factor and expand host1x bus
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 06:42:11 +0000 (23:42 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:39:23 +0000 (13:39 -0700)
commitc39ab584124be1dee8d6f29e892cd0c97d300849
treef02c2f6cb60a5863c48a9cb3efbab37f09823b8d
parent176cc807cb532a46597bc0e0d56ec1bf669d2ccf
ARM: tegra11: clock: Re-factor and expand host1x bus

- Set host1x dev_id = "host1x" and con_id = NULL (these definitions
were used before conversion of host1x to shared bus; during conversion
ids were inadvertently swapped - restored now)

- Add cap, and floor, shared users to host1x bus. Attached cap user to
core cap interface.

Change-Id: I75d73964fc8f74558ba4ac555a2b018bc554e88a
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/238746
(cherry picked from commit 0da8b11f8d90bc1a00ab1e62f36f184bf64db66f)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/258305
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_dvfs.c