Char: mxser, 0 to NULL in pointer
authorJiri Slaby <jirislaby@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2008 08:16:43 +0000 (00:16 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 7 Feb 2008 16:42:34 +0000 (08:42 -0800)
commitc3667d5c321ac2211d04a746f91a48d339a0e0a1
tree3ea77cf2e28213d8c44ae67c66b96e5fd420d8e8
parentd7f549fa14ed7e3d72927e89dec721eeff4a0159
Char: mxser, 0 to NULL in pointer

Don't test a pointer against 0. Use NULL instead.

Signed-off-by: Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Alan Cox <alan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/char/mxser_new.c