get tegra3 compiling
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 20:32:48 +0000 (13:32 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:55:18 +0000 (00:55 -0700)
commitc26e6fda6fccce3e08148d0bab8bb985d906bb84
treeef159aa35ec246d661775ceec10bba82a6b3f024
parent163b121650734d9f1265641b24c247ea8bbe7b12
get tegra3 compiling

Rebase-Id: R03f1fc69f4859a0dc66fbd145eb0df31650de3ac
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm-t3.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/sysfs-cluster.c