mm: avoid allocating CMA memory for stack
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 21:07:41 +0000 (14:07 -0700)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 00:02:49 +0000 (16:02 -0800)
commitc1dced9d6dd1ecf754373b29e7c74410f6ebd01e
treebe318d615cf9c4d7ef003b788ad4b2bd1f52f6f0
parented56e0d628213375f32a08d3eb06f22b1aa4f91a
mm: avoid allocating CMA memory for stack

allocation of CMA memory for user stack would cause
permanent migration failures and result in CMA
allocation failures.

Bug 1550455

Change-Id: I75ac13416dbcf1810c89641cefdd0d56726cc36a
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/495322
(cherry picked from commit 3c59fb443605d5975b9d8e250c4ca52ae1650fe5)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/592897
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
mm/memory.c