ARM: tegra: dalmore/pluto: sensor: enable flash
authorCharlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 22:02:06 +0000 (15:02 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:40:02 +0000 (12:40 -0700)
commitc17acdff3feecca49da338f96f0136017ffec414
tree1ec3c30d26667215ec2f220d0b32696ac1c82293
parentf1a2b6d9ab876d049642fc6c57cdc9ffb4024a4d
ARM: tegra: dalmore/pluto: sensor: enable flash

Added AS3648 support in board-dalmore-sensors.c along with its
platform data.

Also added the power rail names for as3648 in the power rail table.
Modified the pinmux table by setting PBB4 to VGP4.

Enabled max77665 device in board-pluto-sensors.c, updated max77665-flash
platform data.

On pluto, modified GPIO_PBB3 mux setting to enable VGP3 output. Set
max77665 flash trigger-by-torch setting, so flash can be triggered
without board rework. At the mean time, the flash-over-camera is still
reserved.

bug 1048411
bug 1035551

Change-Id: Ie378c5b528ee9efc1c81dd2617baaa80a48756e0
Signed-off-by: Charlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 8e7c01d3e297eada59fe32c9c7ad3810a17d3a39)
Reviewed on: http://git-master/r/#change,133126
(cherry picked from commit d3b940690c230c1c515533bd98bed67b76b0e580)
Reviewed on: http://git-master/r/#change,139122
(cherry picked from commit 27ff846a68dee8936820d48d50f71e4833a8b6ef)
Reviewed on: http://git-master/r/#change,139962
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/147073
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R7ef2cd2d6b7a7875528b7f41e06675514bb924e3
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-pinmux.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-pinmux-t11x.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-pinmux.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto.h